ANSPRECHPARTNER

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Stefan Ueding

E-Mail: stefan.ueding@xxl-marketing.eu

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Gabriele Ueding

E-Mail: gabriele.ueding@xxl-marketing.eu

BUCHHALTUNG & FINANZEN

Ralf Ueding

E-Mail: ralf.ueding@xxl-marketing.eu

DESIGN & KONZEPTION

Barbara Schütz

E-Mail: barbara.schuetz@xxl-marketing.eu

CAD PLANUNG & KONSTRUKTION

Orhan Schwan

E-Mail: orhan.schwan@xxl-marketing.eu

CAD PLANUNG & KONSTRUKTION

Jonas Mahler

E-Mail: jonas.mahler@xxl-marketing.eu

VERANSTALTUNGSKAUFFRAU

Janine Koller

E-Mail: janine.koller@xxl-marketing.eu

MEDIENGESTALTUNG

Natascha Wetzel

E-Mail: natascha.wetzel@xxl-marketing.eu

WAS KÖNNEN WIR FÜR SIE TUN?

Schreiben Sie uns, wir melden uns schnellstmöglich zurück!

XXL MARKETING GMBH

MESSEBAU. LADENBAU.

Königsbronner Straße 48

D-89520 Heidenheim an der Brenz


info@xxl-marketing.eu

Tel. +49 (0)7321 31533-0

GESCHÄFTSZEITEN

MONTAG – FREITAG 

8:00   –  12:00 Uhr

13:00  –  17:00 Uhr

BÜROZEITEN

MONTAG – FREITAG

8:00   –  12:00 Uhr

13:00  –  16:00 Uhr